Home » Upcoming events »

International conference dedicated to the 150th anniversary of famous scholar Vladimir Klavdievich Arseniev birth

Dear Colleagues,

The Institute of History, Archaeology and Ethnology of the Peoples of the Far East FEB RAS jointly with Vladimir K. Arseniev Museum of Far East History, the Pacific Institute of Geography FEB RAS and the Society for the Study of the Amur Region (Primorsky Krai Branch of the Russian Geographical Society) invites you to take part in an international conference dedicated to the 150th anniversary of famous scholar Vladimir Klavdievich Arseniev birth. It will take place on September 12-15, 2022.

The Conference is intended to discuss the scientific heritage of the famous scholar in following fields: anthropology and archaeology of the Russian Far East, history and geography, folklore and linguistics. In addition, it will touch upon modern research in areas, topics and regions directly or nearby connected with the work and life of V.K. Arsenyev.

The Conference is planned to be held in a mixed format (face-to-face and online via zoom platform) in following directions:

1. Ethnology and anthropology of the Far East

2. Physical geography, nature management and socio-economic development of Pacific Russia

3. Archaeology of the Far East

4. History of the Far East

5. Folklore and linguistics

6. Museology

The organizing committee urges you to strictly adhere to the indicated directions. Due to the submission of the conference grant application, we ask you to send a personal application indicating the topic of your report no later than December 01, 2021 to the e-mail address email hidden; JavaScript is required

Information letter 

© Institute of History, Archaeology and Ethnology of the Peoples of the Far-East, Far- Eastern Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, 2011-2018

Главная » Планируемые мероприятия »

Международная научная конференция, посвященная 150-летию со дня рождения Владимира Клавдиевича Арсеньева

Уважаемые коллеги!

Институт истории, археологии и этнографии ДВО РАН совместно с Музеем истории Дальнего Востока им. В.К. Арсеньева, Тихоокеанским институтом географии ДВО РАН, Обществом изучения Амурского края (Приморское краевое отделение Русского географического общества) приглашает Вас принять участие в международной научной конференции, посвященной 150-летию со дня рождения Владимира Клавдиевича Арсеньева, которая состоится 12-14 сентября 2022 г.

В рамках конференции предполагается обсудить научное наследие известного ученого в разных областях: антропологии и археологии Дальнего Востока, истории и географии, фольклористики и языкознании. Кроме того, будут затронуты современные исследования по направлениям, тематике и региону, которые имеют прямую или опосредованную связь с работой и жизненным путем В.К. Арсеньева.

Планируется, что конференция пройдет в смешанном (очном и онлайн на платформе зум) формате по следующим направлениям:

  1. Этнография и антропология Дальнего Востока
  2. Физическая география, природопользование и социально-экономическое развитие Тихоокеанской России
  3. Археология Дальнего Востока
  4. История Дальнего Востока
  5. Фольклористика и языкознание
  6. Музееведение

Оргкомитет настоятельно просит строго придерживаться указанных направлений. Ввиду подачи грантовой заявки на проведение конференции просим Вас выслать персональную заявку с указанием темы Вашего доклада не позднее 01 декабря 2021 года на адрес электронной почты email hidden; JavaScript is required

Информационное письмо

 

© Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Институт истории, археологии и этнографии народов Дальнего Востока Дальневосточного отделения Российской академии наук, 2011-2018