Home » General information »

Academic Partners

The Institute has enduring partnerships with research institutes of the Russian Academy of Sciences in Moscow such as Institute of the Far-East, Institute of Oriental Studies, Institute of Russian History, Institute of Ethnography and Anthropology, Institute of Archaeology as well as the Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography named after Peter the Great ( Kunstkamera) in St. Petersburg, Institute of History , Institute of Archaeology and Ethnography in Novosibirsk, Ural Institute of History and Archaeology ( Ural Branch of RAS), Buryatsky Institute of Mongolian, Buddhist and Tibetan Studies ( Siberian Branch of RAS)
The Institute is carrying out joint researches together with the Russian State Historian Archive of Primosky, Khabarovsky and Sakhalin regions.

The Institute deals with the Universities of the Far Eastern region such as Far Eastern Federal University, Amur State University, Khabarovsk State University of Technology, Amur State University of Humanities and Pedagogy, Komsomolsk-na-Amure State University of Technology, Blagoveschensk State Pedagogical University and the others.

From the first years of its foundation the Institute established relations with foreign institutes. Since the early 1990s international relations have been extended considerably with the academic researchers all round the world. Nowadays academic researchers of our Institute are collaborating with Universities, Research Institutes, museums, academic societies and associations of scientists from Australia, China, Republic of Korea, the USA, Japan, etc.

The Institute deals with such foreign partners as Academy of Social Sciences of Heilongjiang, Liaoning and Jilin provinces in China, University of Osaka in Japan, Centre for Slavic Researches of University of Hokkaido in Japan, Korean State Research Institute of Cultural Heritage, Republic of Korea and the others.

One of the goals of the Institute is to use a wide-ranging collaborative cooperation such as exchange of delegations, scientific books and periodicals, arranging and holding mutual scientific conferences and symposia, setting up archaeological and ethnographic expeditions, etc.

Only for the recent 5 years in Primorsky region 30 international conferences and symposia have been held and 15 mutual archaeological and ethnographical expeditions have been organized. Among traditional scientific arrangements of the Institute one should mention annual Russian-Japanese symposia of historians and economists of the Far Eastern Branch of RAS (Vladivostok, Khabarovsk) and Kansai area, ( Osaka, Kyoto) Japan, annual Russian-Korean forums in collaboration with the Fund of Northeastern Asia History Studies (in Vladivostok and Seoul held by turns), conferences of archaeologists and anthropologists of the Far East ( once in three years ), Krushanovsky Readings (since 1998 once in two years), conferences of young historians ( since 1992 once in two years).

© Institute of History, Archaeology and Ethnography of the Peoples of the Far-East, Far- Eastern Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences, 2011-2018

Главная » Об институте »

Партнеры

У института давние связи с научно-исследовательскими учреждениями РАН Москвы (Институт Дальнего Востока, Институт востоковедения, Институт российской истории, Институт этнографии и антропологии, Институт археологии); Санкт-Петербурга (Музей антропологии и этнографии им. Петра Великого — Кунсткамера); Новосибирска (Институт истории, Институт археологии и этнографии); Урала (Институт истории и археологии УрО); Бурятии (Институт монголоведения, буддологии и тибетологии СО).

Проводятся совместные исследования с архивными учреждениями: Российским государственным историческим архивом Дальнего Востока, архивами Приморского и Хабаровского краев, Сахалинской области.

Осуществляется многоплановое сотрудничество с вузами дальневосточного региона (ДВФУ, АмГУ, ХГГУ, АмГПГУ, КНАТУ, БлГПУи др.) в научно-исследовательской работе и подготовке специалистов высшей квалификации. В некоторых вузах региона (ДВФУ, АмГУ) Институтом созданы базовые кафедры.

С первых лет основания институт установил связи с зарубежными организациями. С начала 1990-х годов международные связи института значительно расширились. Сегодня институт осуществляет контакты с университетами, научно-исследовательскими учреждениями, музеями, обществами и ассоциациями ученых Австралии, КНР, Республики Корея, США, Японии и др.

Среди зарубежных партнеров института Академия общественных наук провинций Хэйлунцзян, Ляонин, Цзилинь (КНР); Осакский государственный университет (Япония), Центр славянских исследований университета Хоккайдо (Япония); Государственный исследовательский институт культурного наследия Республики Корея и др.

Используются разные формы сотрудничества: обмен делегациями, научной литературой, периодическими изданиями, организация и проведение совместных научных конференций, симпозиумов, археологических и этнографических экспедиций, стажировки ученых и др. Только за пять последних лет на территории Приморского края проведено более 30 международных конференций и симпозиумов, 15 совместных археологических и 6 этнографических экспедиций. В числе традиционных научных мероприятий Института – ежегодные российско-японские симпозиумы историков и экономистов ДВО РАН и района Кансай, Япония (поочередно в гг.Осака, Киото и во Владивостоке и Хабаровске), ежегодные российско-корейские форумы совместно с Фондом изучения истории Северо-Восточной Азии (поочередно во Владивостоке и Сеуле), конференции археологов и антропологов Дальнего Востока (один раз в три года), Крушановские чтения (с 1998 г., один раз в два года), конференции молодых историков (с 1992 г., один раз в два года).

© Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки Институт истории, археологии и этнографии народов Дальнего Востока Дальневосточного отделения Российской академии наук, 2011-2015